How to transfer ownership of a SociableKIT account?
Transferring ownership of a SociableKIT account to a client ensures they have full control over their widgets and subscription. To transfer the ownership of a SociableKIT account, please follow these steps: Login to your SociableKIT account. Go to Account > Profile. Enter the profile information (name, email address, etc.) of the neSome readersHow to cancel my subscription?
Log in to your SociableKIT account. On your main dashboard, click or go to the Billing section. In this section, you will see the status of your account and subscription. The Cancel Subscription button should be below the Change Payment button. Once you click the Cancel Subscription button, it will take you to the cancel subscription form. Select the reason forSome readersI want to cancel my subscription, will my account still be active after?
Yes. For example, if you paid a subscription on July 23, 2021 and you cancel it on the next day, your account will still remain active until the date of July 23, 2022. This also stop the automatic payment in your account. Please expect an email from us regarding the other information about the cancellation request. If you requested a cancelation with a refund, this means both of your account and subscription will be automatically cancelled on the same day.Some readersCan I use my account for multiple websites or domains?
Yes! Except for the Free plan, all of our plans now offer Unlimited websites! This means you can embed your widget for as many websites/domains as you like! You can see more information about our pricing here.Some readersHow to delete a widget?
To delete your SociableKIT widget, please follow these steps below: Login your SociableKIT account here: https://sociablekit.com/app/login Once logged in, on the upper left corner of the page, click or go to Widgets > My Widgets. Each item contains the widget information, click the **trashcan icon **which is highlighted red. . You can create one widget for the first business and another for the second business which goes for the third business if you have.Few readersWhat is the "Request Sync" button?
The Request Sync button allows you to refresh the feed by requesting sync manually. You can request sync only once every 24 hours. The refresh will be processed within 48 hours due to a high number of requests. Follow the steps below. Login to your SociableKIT account. Find your widget and click the Edit button. On the upper right, click the Request sync button. Please notFew readersWhat is the "Invite Teammate" option?
This option will let you add your teammates that can help edit or manage your widgets. To invite them, please check the following steps: Log in to your account. On the navigation bar, you can see a button Invite. Or you can click the Invite Teammate in the Widgets > My Teammates section. Once you clicked the Invite button, a new pop-up will appear where you can addFew readersHow to reset my password?
If you forgot your password and you want to reset it, the steps below will help you: Go to the **Forgot password page **and enter your email. Once you enter it, you will receive an email where you can reset your password in your Inbox. If you cannot see the email please check your Spam folder. Please make sure that support@sociablekit.com is whitelisted so you will receive our email on time. Please also note that the link is for one-time use only. Once clicked, it will not wFew readersWhy my payment is not yet recorded in my account?
If your subscription payment is made via wire transfer, it may take a bit longer to process, which could explain why your payment has not yet been registered on our system. Typically, wire transfers take approximately 2-7 business days to process from the time we receive the funds on our account. As soon as we receive the payment, we will promptly update your account associated to SociableKIT and notify you accordingly. We truly appreciate your patience throughout this process, and please don'Few readersCan I check my account views status?
Yes, you can check and also monitor the limit. Here's where you can find the setting: Login your SociableKIT account here. Once logged in, you can see the total views count and the views per widget on your dashboard.Few readersMy free trial has ended but I plan on subscribing, will my old feed remain?
Yes, you don't have to re-create a new feed because your old widget will still be there with all the settings you customized. After your premium trial has ended, it will show a blue message saying that your free trial has ended and request to upgrade now. Once you subscribe to any plan, your feed will be updated again. If you have further questions, don't hesitate to contact us here.Few readersDo you offer a free trial?
Yes, we offer a 7-days free trial where you can try and test our product and service. Please sign up here.Few readersHow to stop the account re-connection emails?
The account re-connection notice is important to help your feeds to continue working and updating. You are receiving emails when the third party source is doing a system and security update. That means, they automatically disconnect your social accounts to SociableKIT. However, if you don't want to receive this kind of notice, you can disable it by going to the Account details > Account > Notifications. Then uncheck the** **opFew readersWhat will happen to my old subscription plan if I upgrade my account?
If you upgrade your account, the payment you made to your old subscription plan will be prorated to the new subscription. For example if your old subscription plan is the Pro plan,, which costs $110/yr and you want to upgrade to the Business plan, which costs $440/yr, then you only going to pay an approximate amount of $330. Check this article on how to upgrade account. The prorate prFew readersDo you allow a premium trial extension?
Yes, we allow extension of your 7-day premium trial! If you would like to extend your premium trial, please contact our support team, and we’ll be happy to assist you.Few readersCan you offer additional months of subscription?
Unfortunately, we do not offer additional months on our subscription plans. We can only provide 1 month for our monthly subscription plans and 12 months for our annual subscription plans. If you still need our services after that, you will have to renew your subscription. Here's our pricing page for more details.Few readersWhy is my account locked?
If you have attempted to login to SociableKIT multiple times and your password was incorrect, your account will be locked. This is a security measure set-up by our engineering team. Once your account is locked, you will receive a notification on our login page if you still try to login. Here's a screenshot: To unlock your account, please follow these steps: Reset your password [here](https://wwwFew readersHow to add a profile image to your SociableKIT account?
In this article, we will show you how to add or change your profile image on your SociableKIT account. Login to your SociableKIT account. On your dashboard, click the Gear icon on the lower left side. Click Choose file and select the desired profile image.  for extra protection. It’s a simple way to keep your account mFew readersHow to logout in SociableKIT?
Logging out of your SociableKIT account is quick and easy. Here’s a step-by-step guide to help you safely sign out: Go to SociableKIT and make sure you’re logged in to your account. You’ll see the dashboard where you manage your widgets. Look at the bottom-left corner of the screen, and click the Profile icon. From the dropdown menu, select LogoutFew readers
