What will happen to my old subscription plan if I upgrade my account?
If you upgrade your account, the payment you made to your old subscription plan will be prorated to the new subscription.
- For example if your old subscription plan is the Pro plan,, which costs $110/yr and you want to upgrade to the Business plan, which costs $440/yr, then you only going to pay an approximate amount of $330.
Check this article on how to upgrade account.
The prorate price will vary depending on how many months you have used your old before transfering.
Updated on: 10/05/2026
Thank you!
