Yes, you don't have to re-create a new feed because your old widget will still be there with all the settings you customized.

After your premium trial has ended it will show a blue message saying that your free trial has ended and request to upgrade now. Once you subscribe to a KIT plan, your feed will be updated again.

If you have further questions, don't hesitate to contact us here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!