The account re-connection notice is important to help your feeds to continue working and updating. You are receiving emails when the third party source is doing a system and security update. That means, they automatically disconnect your social accounts to SociableKIT.

However, if you don't want to receive this kind of notice, you can disable it by going to the Account details > Account > Notifications.

Then uncheck these options:
Send Facebook re-connection email
Send Instagram re-connection email



Let us know if you have any questions.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!