Can I use the features in the free plan?

Yes! The Free Plan is available to all free users.


However, automatic sync is not included in the Free Plan. Automatic syncing is available as part of our paid plans, while Free Plan users are subject to the applicable manual sync limitations.


Upgrading to a paid plan provides additional features, including automatic syncing, as well as other benefits depending on the plan.


If you're interested in understanding the differences between the free plan and the paid plan, you can refer to this link.


Feel free to explore these resources to get a better understanding of our plans and their respective features. If you have any questions about which plan is right for you, please feel free to contact us.

Updated on: 09/13/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!