Articles on: ACCOUNT

What is the "Sync now" button?

The Sync Now button is a power-up service for paid customers that allows for faster updates to their feed. This feature can be accessed by navigating to the 'Customize' page for widgets and looking for the button in the top right corner.

Customers can request to use this service up to twice a day, and the feed will typically be synced within minutes of the request, though in some cases it may take up to 7 hours depending on when the data is made available by the source.

Updated on: 01/11/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!