Excluded and Pre-approval features can be found in the dashboard under the Moderation tab. The following details are the feature description and use.

Excluded feature is when you need to remove a certain post in your feed.
In the latest posts field, check the posts you wish to remove. Then exit the field and click "Save Changes" button.

Example A:


In the Excluded posts field, you will see the posts you removed in the latest posts field. These posts will be remove to your main feed.

Example B:


Pre-approval feature is when you need to display a certain post in your feed.
In the latest posts field, check the posts you wish to display. Then exit the field and click "Save Changes" button.

Example A:


In the Pre-approved posts field, you will see the posts you checked in the latest posts field. This is the only post will be display in your main feed.

Example B:
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!